My new Wacom Bamboo Splash Tablet :) Yay!

My new Wacom Bamboo Splash Tablet :) Yay!

Sooo… Mr. Eom, the wonderful person that he is, decided to surprise me in honour of setting up my blog and offered me this little baby.

A Wacom Bamboo Splash Tablet is a fun gadget if you are artsy like me, but do not have the patience to draw/scan/upload/share/repeat every single project. Holy! it sometimes takes hours.

Also, your work gets automatically saved onto your computer when you use the tablet, which is great if you are looking for a way to store your art or create a personal Artist’s portfolio.

In any case, this thoughtful gift that speaks so much of his support for my new project will make my life so much easier and your reading of the blog so much more fun.

The catch is: I need to go visit him in Toronto (where he currently resides…4.5 hours away), hug and kiss him, in order to receive my gift. It’s all part of his master plan to slowly lure me into indefinitely moving to Toronto. Cannot wait!

Keep reading and eventually you will notice some fun new comics depicting our funny relationship happenings.

Toodles!

NaNa

This entry was published on August 17, 2013 at 4:35 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

