Ever interviewed/spoken to a recent North Korean Government escapee/refugee? No? Well, here’s your chance!

Ever interviewed/spoken to a recent North Korean Government escapee/refugee? No? Well, here’s your chance!

Help me come up with questions for my Interview with a recent North Korean escapee.

Hi all!

I am getting into a more serious subject in this post “North Korea..”, and more specifically “The lives of North Korean persons working for the PyongYang 평양 governmental body”.

Recently, I had the chance to come across a North Korean person who only a couple of weeks ago escaped from North Korea to come and start a new life in Canada. I have the opportunity to interview that person and ask some questions we’ve all been yearning to throw out there.

Without giving too much background, this person has worked for the N.Korean government, in PyongYang 평양, within the scope of a special forces officer.

Alas, I know many would love to have the opportunity to do exactly this (sit down and speak to this individual), but cannot, so I am handing it over to all you lovely people to suggest questions I may ask of him/her.

You can email me (kimchisarma@gmail.com) or comment below with all your questions and other suggestions, which I will take into consideration for when the time finally comes ! 🙂

Thankkkkk youuu in advance!

xoxo NaNa

This entry was published on November 9, 2013 at 6:47 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Ever interviewed/spoken to a recent North Korean Government escapee/refugee? No? Well, here’s your chance!

  1. I had heard about this book, but had never seen its cover. Thanks for sharing! Now I’ll look for it.

Leave a Reply

