100 ways to get fat in South Korea, while Koreans remain skinny… Sigh

100 ways to get fat in South Korea, while Koreans remain skinny... Sigh

WTF Korea.. Worth Telling Friends about Korea……It’s been too long… yes it has. This time, I couldn’t resist drawing something. The picture is pretty self-explanatory, but here’s a tiny context for your reading pleasure. In my recent search for decent bread (unsweetend, brown, etc.), I’ve become addicted to one bakery’s amazing kiwi smoothie. Let me tell you, it is nothing short of ORGASMIC. Well, it turns out that my addiction to pureed kiwi juice has got me dreading the scale and hating Korean women, who drink the same thing, gobble up ten pounds of carbs every day and never gain a single pound… Needless to say, this drawing is my own version of therapy and self-help … Le Sigh…

Has anyone else noticed the same thing?! I want Asian genes hehehe

This entry was published on May 12, 2014 at 9:07 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

