Today I lost a Lot of Subscribers

My thoughts exactly (sort of). I truly feel liberated when I post something and when I don’t feel the need to be acknowledged for it. I also respect everyone’s views, but refuse to completely alter my own in order to keep readers. Though, if someone enlightens me enough on a given subject, I may consider shifting my views on it in a certain way. In any case, this specific post from “Harsh Reality” as well as the entire blog are definitely worth checking out. It is my little secret daily addiction hehe

Toodles friends,
Hana

This entry was published on August 22, 2014 at 12:00 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Today I lost a Lot of Subscribers

  1. I appreciate the reblog and read! 🙂

Leave a Reply

